Bright Light PR Press Day

On Wednesday I went to the Bright Light PR press day in London. It was an exciting display of collections by clothing, accessories and jewellery brands. Here are some of my favourite pieces from the new collections!

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERAThese amazing rain coats are by Rains. They are perfect for this hot but changeable weather and are great if you’re heading down to any festivals this summer. My favourite is the lime green, team with all black everything for a simple, trendy look. You can shop Rains at Asos and Urban Outfitters now.

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Annie Haak is a jewellery brand with a focus on quality, simple designs. It has a fun, youthful edge. I particularly like these multicoloured friendship bracelets. They are a great way to add colour whilst keeping it minimal and again I think they are a great addition to any festival wardrobe.

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Well, it wouldn’t be right if I didn’t include some fancy underwear. This transparent embroidered bra by Simone Perele is one of the most beautiful bras I’ve seen for a while and I bet it looks even better on!

 

This entry was published on May 17, 2014 at 6:13 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a comment